sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Disco


  1. Vudomuro Reply
    Men’s KISS European Tour Dates blue logo T-shirt S – M – L – XL $ $ Select options KISS Hard Rock Cafe Sig Series 32 Chicago City of Hope Pin Limited Edition.
  2. Yozshujin Reply
    KISS Kiss ( UK & European 45th Anniversary Edition issue of their track debut LP now pressed on gram Smokey Black Swirl Vinyl, including the singles Nothin' To Lose, Kissin' Time and sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo vinyl is BRAND NEW & unplayed housed in the picture sleeve which remains sealed within its barcode-stickered shrinkwrap, however there is some light creasing to the top right corner of.
  3. Nikolkree Reply
    Monster is the 20th studio album by American hard rock/heavy metal group Kiss, released on October 9, It was recorded at Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, California and The Nook in Studio City, Los Angeles. Monster was produced by Paul Stanley and co-produced by Greg Collins, as was 's Sonic sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo is the second studio release of the current band lineup, with Eric Singer on.
  4. Taukasa Reply
    The first disc has the same tracklist as the Japanese edition that came out last year (see below) and this is the tracklist from disc 2: Psycho Circus, Shout It Out Loud, Let Me Go, Rock 'N Roll, I Love It Loud, Heaven's On Fire, Calling Dr. Love, Say Yeah, God Of Thunder, Lick It Up, Love Gun, Black Diamond, Detroit Rock City, I Was Made For Lovin' You, Rock And Roll All Nite & Right Here Right Now.
  5. Akinozahn Reply
    Find album release information for Monster - Kiss on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases CD: Monster: Universal B Monster: Japan Tour Edition [Bonus Track] Universal CD: AllMusic.
  6. Gugor Reply
    KISS Expo Photos Now Online! KISS Expo Pre-Party for Platinum Ticket Holders; Indianapolis KISS Expo Schedule Indianapolis KISS Expo Date & Hotel Reservation Link! Contact Us. Get A Life Inc. LLC E. Thompson Road # Indianapolis, IN () [email protected] Follow Us. Sign Up for Newsletter.
  7. Vinos Reply
    KISS' Monster album gets a Universal Music special release on June 7th. The Monster - Limited Tour Edition will also include the bonus track, 'Right Here Right Now' (previously available on iTunes only). The new edition will also include a sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfor - Limited Tour Edition tracklisting:'Hell Or Hallelujah''Wall Of Sound''Freak''Back.
  8. Zulut Reply
    As Kiss approach 40 years of ridiculously dumb rock & roll fun, it makes sense that their 20th studio album, Monster, is more self-referential than sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfoing 's Sonic Boom, the album marks the second set of tunes by a revamped "original" Kiss lineup, with Paul Stanley and Gene Simmons joined by new guitarist Tommy Thayer and re-emerging drummer Eric Singer donning the makeup and.