sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Bluegrass


  1. Shakinos Reply
    Silent Force - Worlds Apart Band Info: Country: Germany Location: Karlsruhe, Baden-Württemberg Type: Full Length Carrier: CD Recording Year: Release Year: Release Style: Power Metal Label: Noise Records Release Line Up: Tracklist: 01 - Ride the Storm 02 - No One Lives Forever 03 - Hold On 04 - Once Again 05 - Master of My.
  2. Milmaran Reply
    No One Lives Forever Lyrics: I'm entertained by the tales from shadows / Shot of life in a blinding light / Whispering through the ghostly windows / Telling me that there is no fright / They are.
  3. Tygokazahn Reply
    Nov 26,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Worlds Apart on Discogs.5/5(2).
  4. Fekora Reply
    Worlds Apart () is a Studio album by Silent Force. Genres: Power Metal, Melodic Metal. Songs: Ride the Storm, No One Lives Forever, Hold On, Once Again, Master Of My Destiny.
  5. Zulkilkis Reply
    Jan 25,  · Provided to YouTube by Noise Records Ride the Storm · Silent Force Worlds Apart ℗ Sanctuary Records Group Ltd., a BMG Company .
  6. Kagabei Reply
    Silent Force released their Worlds Apart in For a sure, the band features the famous singer DC Cooper as the main driving force that never silent at all. Yes, a boy can sing. All who mad about his voice won't be disappointed.
  7. Tejas Reply
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Worlds Apart and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  8. Tugul Reply
    Produced by Dennis Ward & Silent Force Recorded at House of Aufio Studio in Karlsdorf. Guitars recorded at VPS Studio in Hamm, Germany & Guitars from Hell Studio in Krefeld. Mixed at The Track Shack Studio in Bruchsal. Mastered at House of Audio. Identifiers: Barcode: 5 .