sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Classic Rock


  1. Fenriktilar Reply
    Jun 07,  · Available on the LP "Back On the Streets" issued in on the label CBS.
  2. Zutilar Reply
    All about the album of Tower Of Power - Back On The Streets. Tower Of Power's album Back On The Streets | columbia records | | from on Columbia records. LP VINYL (4 / 1) 1. Change Version Add Version. Total Visits This Week. Releases. Label Cat# Country Medium And You Know It. 00'00 (4 / 1) 1. 5. Nowhere To Run. 00'00 (4 / 1) 1. 6.
  3. Nezuru Reply
    May 11,  · By the way, you still can't beat the Tower live. I see them at least twice a year. If you're new to TOP, buy 'Soul Vaccination', 'Back to Oakland', 'Urban Renewal', 'Tower of Power', and any of the Epic albums, in that order. Then you can go back and pick up 'East Bay Grease', 'We Came to Play'. and 'In the Slot.' But leave this one off the list/5(17).
  4. Nile Reply
    Tower of Power is the third album release for the Oakland-based band, Tower of sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo is their most successful album to date, which was released in May The album peaked at No. 15 on the Billboard Top LPs chart in and received a gold record award for sales in excess of , The album spawned their most successful single, "So Very Hard to Go".
  5. Bakinos Reply
    Because our MP3s have no DRM, you can play it on any device that supports MP3, even on your iPod! KBPS stands for kilobits per second and the number of KBPS represents the audio quality of the MP3s. Here's the range of quality: kbps = good, kbps = great, kbps = .
  6. Yozshulkis Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Back On The Streets on Discogs.4/5.
  7. Neramar Reply
    Tower of Power - Back On The Streets: Tracklist (Vinyl) A1: Oakland Stroke A2: Don't Change Horses (In The Middle Of A Stream) No Vinyl+CDR 52 Listed For Sale: tower of power back on the streets.
  8. Namuro Reply
    Digitally remastered edition. Back On The Streets was released in and confirmed T.O.P.'s detour to the discotheque feel of that era. For some this album might be a little too bubble gum sweetness but in all fairness there is no way you'll sit still listening to this album/5(17).
  9. Dourn Reply
    Back on the Streets. - 9 Songs. 1. Rock Baby 2. Our Love 3. Heaven Must Have Made You 4. And You Know It 5. Nowhere To Run 6. Something Calls Me 7. It Takes Two (To Make It Happen) 8. In Due Time 9. Just Make A Move (And Be Yourself) Personnel: Michael Jeffries - Lead Vocals, Background Vocals Lenny Pickett - 1st Tenor Sax, Alto Sax.