sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Indie Rock


  1. Mubar Reply
    Although Tangerine Dream is usually associated with synthesizers and the ambient movement that followed over a decade after such albums as Phaedra, Stratosfear, and Rubycon were recorded, Force Majeure shows the band displaying its roots in space rock. This time around, guitar and drums (played by Klaus Krieger) are as prominent as the keyboards.
  2. Gronos Reply
    This album fits right up there with the outstanding classics by the staples of electronic music, namely Tangerine Dream, Mike Oldfield, Vangelis, and Jean Michael Jarre, however Breidablik's melodies are a little less subtle, the changes in the sections much less harsh, and the music makes you concentrate a little more.
  3. Nikozuru Reply
    Check out Force Majeure ( - Remaster) by Tangerine Dream on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo Audio, Cassette $ 2 Used from $ 1 New from $ Listen Now Go Unlimited Start your day free trial Buy MP3 Album $ Still, this is not a Tangerine Dream album to skip. It shows Franke /5(92).
  4. Mazushicage Reply
    A really thought provoking and philosophical take on one mans life project, and the almost 50 years he spent as the leading, creative force of his band Tangerine Dream. This is no ordinary biography, but a personal journey through life in the music business, to the edge of the world and to the innermost and hidden corners of the mind/5(3).
  5. Dakasa Reply
    Force Majeure is the twelfth major release and the ninth studio album by the German group Tangerine Dream. It was originally issued on transparent vinyl. It was originally issued on transparent sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo: Electronic, progressive rock, space rock.
  6. Kazilmaran Reply
    ‎Preview, buy, and download songs from the album Force Majeure, including "Cloudburst Flight". Buy the album for £ Songs start at £
  7. Fauzuru Reply
    Quantum Key is a mini-album by Tangerine Dream. It is roughly the groups th release. It is a precursor and companion album to the major studio album Quantum Gate. Track listing. All tracks composed by Edgar Froese, Thorsten Quaeschning and.
  8. Goltikasa Reply
    FORCE MAJEURE is a large-sized hardcover book ( kg of weight), has about pages with many so far unreleased photos etc. etc. The album LIGHT FLUX - with some new compositions by EDGAR FROESE - is a wonderful addition to the book and can be bought here: LIGHT FLUX FIRST RELEASED ON: 29th SEPTEMBER !!
  9. Bazil Reply
    's studio album features new member Klaus Krieger who adds drums to the mix. Froese dusts off the guitar and lays down some of his great tripped out solos. Force Majeure by Tangerine Dream.