sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Rock


  1. Nikojinn Reply
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Green Tour Press Vinyl release of Wake The Dead on Discogs/5(5).
  2. Meziktilar Reply
    Jun 08,  · Wake the Dead (Smallman, Victory - ) TRACK LISTING: 1. False Idols Fall 2. My Other Side 3. Wake the Dead 4. The Trouble I Love 5. Talk is Cheap .
  3. Voodoosar Reply
    Comeback Kid. Discography 12 Tracklist 75 Biography 1 Contributed Playlists 0 Narratives 0 Official Music Videos 18 Static Image Videos 75 Lyric Videos 0 Live Performance Videos 3 Remix Videos 0 Featuring Videos 0 User Cover Videos 0 News/Gossip 8.
  4. Gardamuro Reply
    Jul 23,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Comeback Kid - Wake The Dead [Full Album HQ] YouTube Comeback Kid - Turn It Around (Full Album) - Duration: DestructionByDefinition50 , views.
  5. Shataxe Reply
    Nov 14,  · Talk is Cheap Wake The Dead your debt's escalating whisper no regrets run your mouth in circles you're chewing, chewing the flesh your talk is cheap and it's going nowhere think you're out.
  6. Akill Reply
    Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  7. Yozshuk Reply
    Break the silence, WAKE THE DEAD Running through these streets alone I'll kick and scream, let's break this hold 'Cause I swear, that this won't render useless I promise you, we've come this far And I'm not stopping, I'm not stopping now Enough hiding in shadows Wake up, send out this message, it's clear You said, you said, you said.
  8. Metilar Reply
    Talk Is Cheap Lyrics: Your debt's escalating / Whisper no regrets / Run your mouth in circles / You're chewing, chewing the flesh / Your talk is cheap and it's going nowhere / Think you're out.