sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Rock


  1. Nizuru Reply
    This week, soul Queen Aretha Franklin turned She also announced she would be releasing a new album, having reunited with Clive Davis, the man responsible for her early work and rise to fame.
  2. Gocage Reply
    May 28,  · Probably about 2 or 3 track amounts of decent stuff. And 1 of them is the fantastic cover of Kate Bush. The rest is ok. But if you analyze it track by track. 1 is silly short intro. 1 is a really long pretty boring track at the end. #5 is a repetative little Exorcist like melody. #8 is basically thay same melody again. #9 is a little instrumental that was pretty easy to whip up/5().
  3. Taushicage Reply
    First up is the self-titled July album from , presented in both mono and stereo mixes – the debut album from July – a group CD. Serginho Meriti Bons Moments ( gram 45 rpm pressing) A really great collection of unusual female soul and pop from the 60s – a package that features rare singles, unreleased tracks, and other gems.
  4. Tugul Reply
    Macy Gray (born Natalie Renée McIntyre on September 6, ) is an American R&B and soul singer-songwriter, musician, record producer and actress. She is known for her distinctive raspy voice and a singing style heavily influenced by Billie Holiday.
  5. Bajin Reply
    Jan 10,  · Our month-by-month guide to 's new and upcoming album releases is the only album calendar you need.
  6. Tezshura Reply
    May 12,  · The real giveaway though is The Cure’s Boys Don’t Cry which was their album Three Imaginary Boys rehashed for the US market. It shouldn’t be on the list instead of Searching For The Young Soul Rebels, Killing Joke or Crocodiles, and I doubt even Robert Smith would expect to see it in a best albums list for either year.
  7. Tojashakar Reply
    Been a fan of Incognito since the album "Jazz Funk" back in whatever it was, and this new offering must be one of the best in recent years. Chocked full of quality tunes right from minute one. The two instrumental tracks, Echoes Of Utopia and Bridges Of Fire are just sublime. Any fan of Jazz Funk and Soul music will love this/5().
  8. Gobei Reply
    The original Monitors lineup only released one album in , which collected three years' worth of songs that Richard Street, Warren Harris, and Sandra and John Fagin recorded for the label. This foursome had a certain magic together, as the swing of "Time Is Passin' By" suggests, but Street would go on to replace Paul Williams in the Temptations during the s, and a new Monitors lineup.