sounds tempting something is. Now all turns..

Category: Rock


  1. Daikora Reply
    Get all the lyrics to songs on Splinters and join the Genius community of music scholars to learn the meaning behind the lyrics.
  2. Vishakar Reply
    Mar 13,  · VALLENFYRE: 'Splinters' Album Artwork Unveiled March 13, 0 Comments VALLENFYRE, the U.K. death metal band featuring Gregor Mackintosh.
  3. Fenrizilkree Reply
    Their debut album is titled ‘A Fragile King’ and was released worldwide in 31 October by Century Media Records. Their second album, ‘Splinters’ was released in Their third album is due to be released in under the name of ‘Fear Those Who Fear Him’.
  4. Brajind Reply
    Splinters sees Vallenfyre branching out and exploring more territories than on the debut A Fragile King. The result is a brilliant album that you will find humming in the /5(17).
  5. Faejinn Reply
    White LP limited to copies. "Splinters" by all-star Death Metal band VALLENFYRE was originally released in The line up features: Gregor Mackintosh (PARADISE LOST) on vocals, Hamish Hamilton Glencross (GODTHRYM, ex-MY DYING BRIDE) on guitars, Adrian Erlandsson (THE HAUNTED, AT THE GATES) on drums and Scoot (EXTINCTION OF MANKIND) on bass.
  6. Fer Reply
    May 13,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - VALLENFYRE - Splinters (OFFICIAL VIDEO) YouTube INSOMNIUM - While We Sleep (OFFICIAL VIDEO) - Duration: .
  7. Yorisar Reply
    Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Splinters - Vallenfyre on AllMusic.
  8. Arashiktilar Reply
    May 24,  · UK death-mongers Vallenfyre have returned with ’s sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo you yearned for old-school death metal done right? This song disc, released on Century Media Records, is a full-length album of pummeling buzzsaw riffy sinsnabirlalitisyrepbeferbankra.coinfo has been tailor-made just for you. Try convincing someone that this didn’t come out of Sweden, or at least Sunlight Studios, circa